Re-create your Bookmarklets!

We added a whole new experience for bookmarklets.  No longer does using the bookmarklet wipe out the current page you are on.  A quick click and you can add a bookmark to Spot and then carry on your way uninterrupted.

NOTE:  If you had previously created bookmarklets, you'll need to delete and re-create them.  You need one bookmarklet per group you want to contribute to.

image